The Tectaloy International Drift Challenge showcases the absolute best drift talent Australia has to offer as they go head to head with New Zealand’s finest and the world famous Team Orange drift team from D1GP Japan including 2006 champion Nobishigue Kumakubo and 2008 D1SL Champion Naoto Suenaga.

With the likes of Luke Fink who is undefeated in the Holford Motors Silvia in recent times taking on D1 NZ champion Curt Whittaker,

Mad Mike Whiddett returning in the his highly competitive RX8 that competed in the USA Formula D series,

Triple D1 NZ champion Gaz Whiter taking on the extremely aggressive Beau Yates in what many describe as “the worlds best Haitchi Rokyu”(AE86).

Jake Jones returns from his drive in D1GP with Team Orange and will be back behind the wheel of the Advan/Hi Octane Racing Onevia and Rob Whyte will be looking to make a MONSTER impression in his crazy 350Z along with the man who really is ENGINEERED to slide, Nigel Petrie also looking for glory.

We will have a full field so make sure you check back regularly for more big announcements.

If you only attend one event this year then this really needs to be it as we have the absolute best of the best going head to head under lights with only one winner.

Drifting starts from 5.30pm Friday and Saturday at turns 10,11 and 12.

Tectaloy Performance Coolants are now giving 6 lucky winners the chance to go for an extreme drift experience ride with one of our International Drift Competitors!! For your chance to win head to the Tectaloy website TODAY!!

To check out all the current Driver Profiles head to the Tectaloy Performance Coolants website

All drift enquiries, please contact

Click here to read the Tectaloy International Drift Challenge Rules.